If you don't pay your account balance each month (or cancel your plan), your numbers will go back into stock & become available for other customers to purchase as per the following guidelines:
These numbers go back into stock ~60 days after your paid subscription ends.
These numbers will also go back into stock ~60 days after your paid subscription ends.
Numbers you choose to delete will go back into stock 30 days after deletion (unless on a Trial plan, then it will go back to stock immediately).
If you have any questions at all regarding our Number Deletion Policy, please get in touch!
If you need any further help today, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly support team on 0330 122 6000 or by email!